Station Information

500 Interchange North #100
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: 262-249-9600
Fax: 262-249-9630


Tom Kwiatkowski, Owner and President
tomk@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x110

Nancy Douglass, General Manager
nancyd@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x106

Curt Vollman, Program Director
curt@lake961.com • 262-249-9600 x105

Erin Marks, Traffic and Office Manager
erin@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x100

Julie Strasser, Marketing Specialist
julie@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x109

Mysti T. Haager, Marketing Specialist
mysti@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x112

Paul Phelps, Marketing Specialist
paul@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x107

Ted Pankau, News Director

Mike Coolidge, Sports Director