Station Information

500 Interchange North #100
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Phone: 262-249-9600
Fax: 262-249-9630


Tom Kwiatkowski, Owner and President
tomk@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x110

Nancy Douglass, General Manager
nancyd@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x106

Melody Judge, Program Director
Morning Show Co-Host

On-Air Weekdays 6am-10am
melody@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x105

Erin Marks, Traffic and Office Manager
erin@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x100

Heidi Patla, Marketing Specialist
On-Air Weekdays 7pm-11pm
heidi@wlkg.com • 262-249-9600 x112

Mike Mason, Assistant Program Director
On-Air Weekdays 2pm-7pm
mike@lake961.com

Courtney Bieber, Morning Show Co-Host
On-Air Weekdays 6am-10am
courtney@lake961.com

Ted Pankau, News Director

Mike Coolidge, Sports Director